SLEEPY VALLEY QUILT COMPANY BLOCK OF THE MONTH WORKSHOP



Come and play block of the month with Lauretta one Sunday each month (check the shop online calendar)!
We will be using the Quick & Easy Block Tool, available for purchase at the shop.
You will use your own choice of fabrics. Pre-registration is required to reserve your table and chair. A general supply list, and a list of the blocks for the year, will be provided upon registration. At year's end, you will have enough blocks for a quilt!
The fee each month is $5.00, and we will need your email address.

SLEEPY VALLEY QUILT COMPANY BLOCK OF THE MONTH WORKSHOP

Cost:
$ 5.00
$5.00 monthly fee
Sun, Jan 21, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sun, Feb 18, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sun, Mar 18, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sun, Apr 15, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sun, May 20, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sun, Jun 17, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sun, Jul 15, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sun, Aug 19, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sun, Sep 16, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sun, Oct 21, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sun, Nov 11, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sun, Dec 9, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

  • Sleepy Valley Quilt Co.
  • 360-452-5227
  • 41017 E Front St.
    Port Angeles, WA 98362
  • MON-SAT: 10 - 5 | SUN 12 - 4