Fat Quarter Friday Workshop



Do you have some Fat Quarters that you don't know what to do with? Come join us on the first Fridays of the month. We will be making quilts and table runners with 5 Fat Quarters and some yardage. When you sign up at Sleepy Valley Quilt Company you will get the fabric requirements and some cutting instructions. At the class, you will receive the pattern and instructions. You will get a lot finished in class if not all completed. January's class will be a heart lap quilt.Look for it soon in the shop.

Fat Quarter Friday Workshop

Cost:
$ 25.00
$25 per class
Fri, Jan 5, 2018 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Apr 6, 2018 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, May 4, 2018 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Jun 1, 2018 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Jul 6, 2018 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Aug 3, 2018 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Oct 5, 2018 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Dec 7, 2018 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

  • Sleepy Valley Quilt Co.
  • 360-452-5227
  • 41017 E Front St.
    Port Angeles, WA 98362
  • MON-SAT: 10 - 5 | SUN 12 - 4