Intermediate Sampler 2018



If you have taken the Beginner Sampler class, and would like to continue to build skills, try new techniques, and gain confidence, while learning twelve new block patterns, this class is for you. Included are: rotary cutting, applique techniques, foundation piecing, re-perfecting the "1/4" seam, working with templates, machine piecing (including the "Y" seam), and tons of useful information – and your beautiful sampler quilt will be the proof of all you have learned!
Instructor:
Lauretta Ehling

Intermediate Sampler 2018

Sat, Jun 30, 2018 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sat, Jul 7, 2018 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sat, Jul 21, 2018 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sat, Aug 11, 2018 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sat, Sep 22, 2018 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm

  • Sleepy Valley Quilt Co.
  • 360-452-5227
  • 41017 E Front St.
    Port Angeles, WA 98362
  • MON-SAT: 10 - 5 | SUN 12 - 4