Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Beginner's Sampler





The quilt pictured is a work in progress by Patty Kennedy, a student in the Sampler class. 

Instructor Name:
Lauretta Ehling
Instructor Bio:
Lauretta Ehling

Beginner's Sampler

Cost:
$ 100.00
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 at 10:30 am to 5:00 pm
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 at 10:30 am to 5:00 pm
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 at 10:30 am to 5:00 pm
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart